While surfing various School District web sites, I found a School District that posts online teachers lesson plans. Looking at the classroom plans of a certain teacher of World History, I found unbelievable Islamic indoctrination in those lesson plans. I am saving specific examples of it for a special post of its own.

My point of bringing attention to parents of this option of seeing teacher lesson plans online is this. A common defense of teachers and administrators confronted with the propaganda of their textbooks is that the teacher does not always teach everything in the textbook, so in theory the Islamic indoctrination is left out. But as a teacher of 10 years, as I suspected, what I discovered proves that argument to be false. Teachers do use the Islamic textbook propaganda, as is evidenced by a teacher made power point -I uncovered.

SEARCH YOUR SCHOOL DISTRICT’S WEB SITE TO FIND TEACHER LESSON PLANS AND ISLAMIC WHITEWASHING

