Rape

Exerts from: “He said that raping me is his prayer to God”
AUGUST 13, 2015 11:01 AM BY ROBERT SPENCER

“He told me that according to Islam he is allowed to rape an unbeliever. He said that by raping me, he is drawing closer to God…He said that raping me is his prayer to God.”

Because the preteen girl practiced a religion other than Islam, the Quran not only gave him the right to rape her — it condoned and encouraged it, he insisted.

When it was over, he knelt to pray again, bookending the rape with acts of religious devotion.

“He told me that according to Islam he is allowed to rape an unbeliever. He said that by raping me, he is drawing closer to God,”

“He kept telling me this is ibadah,” she said, using a term from Islamic scripture meaning worship.

“He said that raping me is his prayer to God. I said to him, ‘What you’re doing to me is wrong, and it will not bring you closer to God.’ And he said, ‘No, it’s allowed. It’s halal,’ ”

No. She’s not a little girl. She’s a slave. And she knows exactly how to have sex.’ ’’

“And having sex with her pleases God,”

http://www.jihadwatch.org/…/he-said-that-raping-me-is-his-prayer.

Islamic rape is Jihad. Islamic rape is punishment for improper female exposure or improper female behavior. Islamic rape is a reward for participation in war for Allah. Islamic rape was practiced by Muhammad.

 

